Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Charlotte - Corporate
Charlotte - Corporate
Beth Simmonds
Processor
Office (704) 319-4623
Email:   bsimmonds@1asmc.com
Bill Stokes
EVP Secondary
Office (704) 319-3469
Email:   bstokes@1asmc.com
Brittany Roth
Post-Closer
Email:   broth@1asmc.com
Carter Mahoney
Secondary
Office (704) 319-7175
Email:   cmahoney@1asmc.com
Danielle Crider
Underwriter
Email:   dcrider@1asmc.com
Debra Nevels
Quality Control Manager
Office (704) 319-3467
Email:   dnevels@1asmc.com
Dianne Pace
Receptionist
Office (704) 684-2145
Email:   dpace@1asmc.com
Elizabeth Thao
HR / Accounting
Office (704) 319-4612
Email:   ethao@1asmc.com
Jeff Wall
Closer
Office (704) 319-4824
Email:   jwall@1asmc.com
Jill DeBerry
Processor
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   jdeberry@1asmc.com
Jim Abbott
Chairman
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   jabbott@1asmc.com
Julie Ashworth-Riccardi
Closer
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   jriccardi@1asmc.com
Kathy Adair
SVP Operations
Office (704) 319-4624
Email:   kadair@1asmc.com
Kelly Byrd
VP Controller
Office (704) 319-4822
Email:   kbyrd@1asmc.com
Kim Blackwelder
Closer
Office (704) 319-4625
Email:   kblackwelder@1asmc.com
Leigh Ann Martin
Post-Closer
Office (704) 319-4621
Email:   lmartin@1asmc.com
Lisa Morrow
Closer
Email:   lmorrow@1asmc.com
Mai Her
Setup/Compliance
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   mher@1asmc.com
Marlee Thao
Closing Supervisor
Office (704) 319-4613
Email:   mthao@1asmc.com
Pang Thao
Closer
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   pthao@1asmc.com
Phil Hughston
IT Manager
Office (704) 319-7167
Email:   phughston@1asmc.com
Philip Mahoney
President / CEO
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   pmahoney@1asmc.com
Sally Davis
Lock Desk
Direct (704) 319-3462
Email:   sdavis@1asmc.com
Samona Adams
Trailing Documents
Office (704) 319-4627
Email:   sadams@1asmc.com
Sandra Wilson
Post-Closing Supervisor
Office (704) 319-4628
Email:   swilson@1asmc.com
Scott Jones
SVP Sales
Office (704) 319-4630
Email:   sjones@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 4812
Suzi Kirby
Underwriter
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   skirby@1asmc.com
Tracy Leake
Warehouse Admin
Office (704) 319-4637
Email:   tleake@1asmc.com
Heather Vaughn
Accounts Payable
Email:   hvaughan@1asmc.com
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

NMLS Company ID: 40561 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Delaware Lender License #: 019663
District of Columbia Mortgage Lender License: MLB40561
Florida Mortgage Lender License #MLD1150
Georgia Mortgage Residential Licensee, License # 40584
Maryland Mortgage Lender License: 19401
North Carolina Mortgage Lender License: L-111612
South Carolina Mortgage Lender / Servicer License: MLS-40561
Tennessee Mortgage Lender License: 110359
Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission: MC5393