Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Fayetteville
Fayetteville
Amanda Wolfe
Assistant Loan Officer
Office (910) 321-7200
Email:   awolfe@1asmc.com
Casey Mock
Loan Officer
Office (910) 321-7200
Email:   cmock@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 109935
Grace Fernandez
Processor
Office (910) 321-7200
Email:   gfernandez@1asmc.com
Kevin Rodriguez
Branch Manager
Office (910) 321-7200
Email:   krodriguez@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 110776
Renee Fisher
Processor
Office (910) 321-7200
Email:   rfisher@1asmc.com
Valerie Campana
Direct (910) 321-7200
Email:   vcampana@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 109920
Kristen Micallef
Email:   kmicallef@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1677597
Kirk Ferguson
Direct (706) 373-5931
Email:   kferguson@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 411500
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

NMLS Company ID: 40561 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Delaware Lender License #: 019663
District of Columbia Mortgage Lender License: MLB40561
Florida Mortgage Lender License #MLD1150
Georgia Mortgage Residential Licensee, License # 40584
Maryland Mortgage Lender License: 19401
North Carolina Mortgage Lender License: L-111612
South Carolina Mortgage Lender / Servicer License: MLS-40561
Tennessee Mortgage Lender License: 110359
Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission: MC5393