Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Charlotte - Loan Officers
Charlotte - Loan Officers
Alex Browning
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7171
Email:   abrowning@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 70151
Ashley Meeks
Loan Officer Assistant
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   ameeks@1asmc.com
Bob Groya
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-3474
Email:   bgroya@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 107528
Brian Pearce
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4825
Email:   bpearce@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 109794
Chandler Abbott
Loan Officer
Office (704) 562-6697
Email:   cabbott@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 90771
Cheryl McPeak
Processor
Office (704) 319-7160
Email:   cmcpeak@1asmc.com
Chris Tilley
Loan Officer
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   ctilley@1asmc.com
Dawn Gregory
Processor
Office (704) 319-7173
Email:   dgregory@1asmc.com
Denise Irwin
Processing Supervisor
Office (704) 319-4618
Email:   dirwin@1asmc.com
Hillary Stewart
Loan Officer Assistant
Direct (704) 578-6351
Email:   hstewart@1asmc.com
Jeff Furr
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4830
Email:   jfurr@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 89595
Jeff Trout
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7176
Email:   jtrout@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 94845
Joey Keever
Loan Officer
Office (704) 489-2883
Email:   jkeever@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 108587
Kevin Steele
Processor
Email:   kvsteele@1asmc.com
Kristopher Steele
Loan Officer
Direct (704) 366-7110
Email:   ksteele@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1236169
Lee Froneberger
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7163
Email:   lfroneberger@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 115969
Meredith Branch
Assistant Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4833
Email:   mbranch@1asmc.com
Michelle Adams
Loan Officer
Office (704) 366-7110
Email:   madams@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 115934
Nadia Cecil
Assistant Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7168
Email:   ncecil@1asmc.com
Nicole Browning
Loan Officer Assistant
Office (704) 319-4614
Email:   nbrowning@1asmc.com
Peter Yarborough
Loan Officer
Direct (704) 319-3472
Email:   pyarborough@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 68495
Renee Ryan Hendricks
Setup/Compliance
Cell (704) 297-9163
Email:   rryan@1asmc.com
Sanders Abbott
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4820
Email:   sabbott@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 109700
Sarah Dobbin
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7161
Email:   sdobbin@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 117359
Shane Sosebee
Processor
Direct (704) 319-3473
Email:   ssosebee@1asmc.com
Steve Hoverman
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4823
Email:   shoverman@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 109259
Sue Devine
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-4831
Email:   sdevine@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 108135
Troy Meeks
Loan Officer
Office (704) 319-7170
Email:   tmeeks@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 117379
David Brusa
Loan Officer
Email:   dbrusa@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1548096
Kaleigh Murphy
Loan Officer
Email:   kmurphy@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1576020
Pamela Weston Camacho
Loan Officer
Email:   pcamacho@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1623799
Lori Couick
Direct (704) 684-2115
Email:   lcouick@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 107415
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

NMLS Company ID: 40561 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Delaware Lender License #: 019663
District of Columbia Mortgage Lender License: MLB40561
Florida Mortgage Lender License #MLD1150
Georgia Mortgage Residential Licensee, License # 40584
Maryland Mortgage Lender License: 19401
North Carolina Mortgage Lender License: L-111612
South Carolina Mortgage Lender / Servicer License: MLS-40561
Tennessee Mortgage Lender License: 110359
Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission: MC5393