Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory > Fort Mill
Fort Mill
Gail Taylor
Processor
Direct (803) 547-8468
Email:   gtaylor@1asmc.com
Jennifer Santiago
Direct (803) 547-8465
Email:   jsantiago@1asmc.com
Lauren Comer
Processor
Direct (803) 547-8469
Email:   lcomer@1asmc.com
Scott Wallace
Loan Officer
Direct (803) 547-8464
Email:   swallace@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 116544
Ted Pappas
Branch Manager
Direct (803) 547-8467
Email:   tpappas@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 93701
Laura Wagner
Email:   lwagner@1asmc.com
Park Gillespie
Direct (803) 547-8470
Email:   pgillespie@1asmc.com
NMLS #: 1658542
Apply Now
Select a loan application:

GO

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

NMLS Company ID: 40561 (www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org)
Delaware Lender License #: 019663
District of Columbia Mortgage Lender License: MLB40561
Florida Mortgage Lender License #MLD1150
Georgia Mortgage Residential Licensee, License # 40584
Maryland Mortgage Lender License: 19401
North Carolina Mortgage Lender License: L-111612
South Carolina Mortgage Lender / Servicer License: MLS-40561
Tennessee Mortgage Lender License: 110359
Licensed by the Virginia State Corporation Commission: MC5393